Management Team

Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team Management Team
Joe Dinwiddie
President & CEO

Alex Blackman
Director of Installation - Principal
Phone: 615-405-9143
Email: ablackman@artisanlg.com

Colin McCurdy
Director of Maintenance - Principal
Phone: 615-243-7821
Email: cmccurdy@artisanlg.com

Bryce Swaim
Project Manager
Phone: 615-394-0879
Email: bswaim@artisanlg.com

Paulo Vazquez
Field Manager
Phone: 615-207-4351
Email: pvazquez@artisanlg.com

David Hosfield
Account Manager
Phone: 615-482-0813
Email: dhosfield@artisanlg.com

Travis Wisma
Irrigation & Lighting Maintenance Manager
Phone: 615-898-9278
Email: twisma@artisanlg.com

Colleen Hollis
Office Administrator
Phone: 615-776-7456
Email: colleen@artisanlg.com